jeansakp.blogg.se

Octopath traveler champions of the continent reddit download
Octopath traveler champions of the continent reddit download












octopath traveler champions of the continent reddit download

Matters concerning the fates of entire kingdoms. A goal set, and an enemy to neutralise, if not kill. Oh, he had travelled to various places and back again, but never like this. Olberic stretched, his back muscles somewhat sore, apparently not entirely used to life on the road again. (See the end of the work for more notes.) I simply like playing around in the world the devs have created, even in fic form. :)Īs usual, I don't own or profit from anything connected to Octopath Traveler: Champions of the Continent. I've only played CotC, and my knowledge for the OG crew comes solely from Youtube, CotC, and the lovely, lovely fanfics of others here. I'm not used to writing for the OG Octopath crew, so please forgive any errors. Having these two in the game feels like the superhero conundrum all over again - surely a mask wouldn't be enough to hide someone's identity so perfectly, especially to one who knows them well, so how would Olberic feel about Lars/Wrath in this situation?

octopath traveler champions of the continent reddit download

Fortunately, I may have found a way around it, so here it is. This idea hasn't left me alone since both Olberic and Lars/Wrath were added to the game, but I've always held off on writing it because I didn't know which name to use. I know it's probably been done before, but this is my take on a missing scene between Olberic and Lars/Wrath.














Octopath traveler champions of the continent reddit download