jeansakp.blogg.se

Instal the new for apple My Slider Puzzle
Instal the new for apple My Slider Puzzle








instal the new for apple My Slider Puzzle

Which led me here, to the reviews, to hope for an update. Came to App Store looking for another like it, and there doesn’t seem to be one as good. I have a feeling this is my phone and will troubleshoot a little before I blame the game. Lastly the game has been crashing recently about 1 second after opening. I mean what is the point of having a puzzle game if it shows you the move every turn? Second, I would appreciate the ability to turn on/off the move assistance that shows the correct block to move after like 3 seconds. I enjoyed it enough to justify purchasing the remove ads, except there is no remove ads feature. For Android and iOS please follow the links below to Download the Apps on respective OS.Love this game except for a few minor issues. That’s All for the guide on Sliding Puzzle – Sliding Block Puzzles For PC (Windows & MAC), follow our Blog on social media for more Creative and juicy Apps and Games.

  • You can also use Andy OS to install Sliding Puzzle – Sliding Block Puzzles for PC.
  • You can also download Sliding Puzzle – Sliding Block Puzzles APK and installs via APK in the BlueStacks Android emulator.
  • Click Sliding Puzzle – Sliding Block Puzzles icon to open it, follow the on-screen instructions to play it.
  • instal the new for apple My Slider Puzzle

    Install the game and open the app drawer or all apps in the emulator.Now search for “ Sliding Puzzle – Sliding Block Puzzles” using the Play Store.Open the installed BlueStacks or Remix OS Player and open the Google Play Store in it.Download and install BlueStacks or Remix OS Player.Sliding Puzzle – Sliding Block Puzzles on PC (Windows / MAC)

    instal the new for apple My Slider Puzzle

    Sliding Puzzle – Sliding Block Puzzles for Android:.Sliding Puzzle – Sliding Block Puzzles on PC (Windows / MAC).










    Instal the new for apple My Slider Puzzle